Engineering of Advanced Materials

Jump to navigation, content, additional informations.

Language selection

EAM

Contact

Cluster of Excellence

Engineering of Advanced Materials

Friedrich-Alexander-Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg

Contact

Cluster of Excellence
Engineering of
Advanced Materials (EAM)

Nägelsbachstrasse 49b
91052 Erlangen, Germany
eam-administration@fau.de

Contact

HEAD OF CLUSTER

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Wolfgang Peukert
Cluster Coordinator
wolfgang.peukert@lfg.fau.de
+49 9131 85-29400

Prof. Dr. Peter Wasserscheid
Cluster Co-Coordinator 
wasserscheid@crt.cbi.uni-erlangen.de
+49 9131 85-27420

CLUSTER ADMINISTRATION

Ina Viebach
Managing Director EAM and Graduate School GS AMP
ina.viebach@fau.de
+49 9131 85-20844

Marlene Scheuermeyer
Scientific Coordinator
marlene.scheuermeyer@fau.de
+49 9131 85-20847

 

Dr. Stefanie Ditze
Parental Leave

Adrian Thoma
Construction Manager / System Administrator 
adrian.thoma@fau.de
+49 9131 85-20859

Aline Looschen
Associate Managing Director / Public Relations
aline.looschen@fau.de
+49 9131 85-20846

Michael Hartmann
Administration
Michael.hartmann@fau.de
+49 9131 85-20845

Angelika Mach
Administration
angelika.mach@fau.de
+49 9131 85-20845

Miriam Seidel
Student Assistant
miriam.seidel@fau.de
+49 9131 85-20845

Mariana Mejica
Student Assistant
mariana.mejica@fau.de
+49 9131 85-20845

  • Top

Additional information

Address

Friedrich-Alexander-Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg (FAU)
Cluster of Excellence Engineering of Advanced Materials (EAM)
Nägelsbachstrasse 49b
91052 Erlangen
eam-administration@fau.de
Telephone +49 9131 85-20846
Fax +49 9131 85-20860